top of page
  • Photo du rédacteurENGEL

NAPALM DEATH : l'album est sorti !

C'est un jour de célébration ! Après Apex Predator - Easy Meat sorti 2015, voici " Throes Of Joy In The Jaws Of Defeatism " sorti tout juste aujourd'hui chez Century media !

Voici ce qu'a tweeter Jamey Jasta :

It’s release day!! Get the coffee ready!! Congrats to my bros @officialND !! Still killing it after all these years!!

tracklist :

  1. Fuck the Factoid

  2. Backlash Just Because

  3. That Curse of Being in Thrall

  4. Contagion

  5. Joie De Ne Pas Vivre

  6. Invigorating Clutch

  7. Zero Gravitas Chamber

  8. Fluxing of the Muscle

  9. Amoral

  10. Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism

  11. Acting in Gouged Faith

  12. Feral Carve-up (Bonus track)

  13. A Bellyful of Salt and Spleen

  14. White Kross (Bonus track)

  15. Blissful Myth (Bonus track)

bottom of page