• Sway

KISS Frontman Paul Stanley announces the release of debut Soul Station album "Now and Then"

Mis à jour : janv. 21

As some of you are already aware, Paul Stanley has worked on his side project "Soul Station" for a few years now.

Gathering various musicians and artists, including long time bandmate Eric Singer on drums, the formation is paying tribute to a whole catalogue of Soul classics.

The band has been seen on YouTube and toured in Japan and the U.S.

They are now ready to release their debut album "Now and Then", out on March 5th.

The first single "O-O-H Child" is already available for streaming and has already made it to number one radio playing choice in many countries.

"Now And Then" tracklist:

  • Could It Be I'm Falling In Love

  • I Do

  • I, Oh I

  • Ooo Baby Baby

  • O-O-Child

  • Save Me (From You)

  • Just My Imagination ( Running Away With Me)

  • Whenever You're Ready (I'm Here)

  • The Tracks Of My Tears

  • Let's Stay Together

  • La-La Means I Love You

  • Lorelei

  • You Are Everything

  • Baby I Need Your Loving

1 vue