top of page
  • Photo du rédacteurENGEL

BrokenRail : nouveau clip, nouveau single

BrokenRail sort un nouveau single et un nouveau clip, " DEMON IN DISGUISE ", disponible dans l'album BEAUTIFUL CHAOS.

BrokenRail is releasing a new single and a new music video, "DEMON IN DISGUISE", available on the album BEAUTIFUL CHAOS.

Track List:

1) Beautiful Chaos

2) Nightmare

3) California

4) Demon In Disguise

5) Creatures

6) On My Own

7) Patterns

8) Never Be The Same

9) The Haunted

10) Reignite

bottom of page