top of page

Beartooth release new track "Hell Of It" !

From Columbus, the famous band "Beartooth" keeps giving us some happy gifts like the just released "Hell Of It" !

Caleb Shomo (Vocals), Zach Huston (Guitars), Will Deely (Guitars), Oshie Bichar (Bass) and Connor Denis (Drums) drop their new song "Hell of it" to wait until June 25 for their brand new album "Below"! Signed with Red Bull Records you can pre-order it HERE ! And stream "Hell Of It" NOW !


  1. Below

  2. Devastation

  3. The Past Is Dead

  4. Fed Up

  5. Dominate

  6. No Return

  7. Phantom Pain

  8. Skin

  9. Hell Of It

  10. I Won’t Give It Up

  11. The Answer

  12. The Last Riff

The track crackles with kinetic, punk rock energy from start to finish, and it never scrimps on the memorable, melodic choruses the band has become known for.

'Hell Of It' is one of my favourites on the album. It's meant to try and melt as much face as possible. This song was really important for discovering the guitar tone for the album and the use of pedals to expand on parts. The breakdown in this might be my favourite of all.' -Caleb Shomo.

Beartooth recently announced a UK and European Tour.

February 2022

4th Vienna, AT - Gasometer

6th Zurich, CH - Volkhaus

8th Munich, DE - Zenith

9th Stuttgart, DE - Porsche Arena

11th Hamburg, DE - Sporthalle Hamburg

12th Cologne, DE - Palladium

14th Tilburg, NL - 013

15th Brussells, BE - Ancienne Belguique

18th Birmingham, UK - O2 Academy

19th Manchester, UK - O2 Victoria Warehouse

20th London, UK - O2 Academy Brixton

22nd Paris, FR - Le Cabaret Sauvage

23rd Frankfurt, DE - Jahrhunderthalle

25th Berlin, DE - Columbiahalle

26th Leipzig, DE - Hause Auensee

Tickets are available NOW








bottom of page