top of page

Authority Zero releasing their studio LP 'Ollie Ollie Oxen Free' on June 18th !

Even during a pandemic, Authority Zero kept their collective chin up, put their heads down and wrote what could be called their career album.


''Ollie Ollie Oxen Free' Track Listing:

1. Ollie Ollie Oxen Free 2. Nowheres Land 3. The Good Fight 4. Fire Off Another 5. Ear To Ear (Featuring Iagri Shuhei of HEY-SMITH) 6. The Back Nine 7. Fully Operational 8. Seas And Serpents 9. A New Day 10. Don’t Tear Me Down (Featuring Jim Lindberg of Pennywise) 11. Have You Ever 12. For What It’s Worth 13. Bruiser


Fresh off the release of their latest EP 'The Back Nine,' long-running Mesa, AZ-based melodic punk/rock/reggae band Authority Zero has announced a June 18th release date for their 8th studio album 'Ollie Ollie Oxen Free.'

The 13-track LP was recorded by Cameron Webb (Sum 41, Pennywise, A Day to Remember, Motörhead, Megadeth) and features guest appearances by Jim Lindberg (Pennywise) and Iagri Shuhei (HEY-SMITH).

Pre-save/pre-order the 'Ollie Ollie Oxen Free' LP here

Photo: Jim Louvau

Follow Authority Zero on social medias:






bottom of page