top of page
  • Photo du rédacteurENGEL

A PRIMITIVE EVOLUTION : nouveau clip vidéo

Découvrez le nouveau clip vidéo de " GHOST ", l'un des 13 titres de l'album BECOMING.

Discover the new video clip for "GHOST", one of the 13 tracks from the BECOMING album.

Track List:

1. I Am An Infinite Cycle

2. Who’s Your Maker?

3. The Beauty

4. Close Your Eyes

5. Ghost

6. Dead Skies

7. We Are The Truth

8. Becoming

9. Skeleton

10. Picturesque Hell

11. Better Off Dead

12. Live Forever

13. Echo

bottom of page